top of page

Brahms Piano Concerto no. 2 Op. 83 (live) 

Conductor: Eduardo Diazmunoz 
Sydney Conservatorium Orchestra

Rachmaninov Concerto no. 1 Op. 1 (Live)
Conductor: Daniel Carter
Queensland Symphony Orchestra 


Debut recital at Phoenix Central Park, featuring works by Chopin, Debussy and Scriabin  

Adagio from Mozart's Concerto no. 23 K. 488  (excerpt) 

Original composition, Grand Pascaglila for Clarinet and Piano (2014)
Performed by my clarinet teacher, Deborah de Graaff, and myself  

bottom of page